Board Info

Board Information

Oshkosh United is governed by an elected board of officers. Listed below are our current board members as well as our board minutes. 


Board Members

  Position Name
Elected President Sara Noe
Vice President  
Treasurer Rachel Johnson
Secretary Erika Pamer
DOC Director of Coaching Matt Callahan
Coaching Reps Associate Director of Coaching - Elite Teams Greg Ruark
Associate Director of Coaching - Select Teams Brian Casey
Technical Director Toby Bares
  Member at Large Jenny Ostertag
Member at Large Karen Behring
Member at Large Chris Yaggie
Member at Large Chris Guido
Member at Large Jennifer Pacholke
Member at Large Jen Ebben
Member at Large Isaiah Tate
Member at Large Erin Coppernoll
Member at Large David Irwin
  Additional Positions
  Administrator Jenny Ostertag
  Tournament Director Chris Guido / Isaiah Tate
  URL Director Matt Springborn
  Team Rep Coordinator Sara Noe
  Fields and Facilities Chris Billstrom
  Games Commissioner Brian Casey
  Scholarship Coordinator Karen Behring
  Volunteer Coordinator  OPEN


Board Meetings

Board meetings are open to the public. If you would like information about upcoming board meetings please visit the "Contact" page and send a communication to the club. 


Board Minutes

Click below to open a copy of our board minutes. 


Board Minutes Folder